History of China Pharmaceutical University History of School of Pharmacy
1936  National School of Pharmacy No schools, departments or divisions.
1950  East China School of Pharmacy February 1950,establishment of Division of Pharmaceutics, Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Analysis and Identification.
1952  East China College of Pharmacy
1956-1985  Nanjing College of Pharmacy
November 1952,establishment of Department of Pharmaceutics, Medicinal Chemistry, Analysis and Identification, and a two-year special training program.
In 1954,under the regulation that there can be only one pharmaceutical major for pharmacy specialty, the previous four departments were dismissed automatically, and the management of teaching was under the direct administration of Academic Affairs Office.
August 1972,establishment of Office of Pharmaceutical Major and Office of Chemical Pharmaceutical Major(renamed as Medicinal Chemistry)
June 1979, restore of Department of Pharmacy and Department of Medicinal Chemistry
1986 till now  China Pharmaceutical University 1986-1987,Department of Pharmacy, Department of Medicinal Chemistry
In March 1987, School of Pharmacy was officially established.

All Rights Reserved 2016 IPBS 版权所有 药学院 访问量: